Thursday, September 1, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

No CMA Practice on Friday, 12 August

The BBMAC is hosting the San Diego Imperial Long Course Age Group Championships from 11 to 14 August.  As a result, the facility will be unavailable for practice this Friday, 12 August.

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

La Jolla Cove Swim Club Pier to Cove Swim, Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 9AM

 For anyone interested in open water swims, the La Jolla Swim Club will hold their annual Pier to Cove 1.5 mile swim from Scripps Pier to La Jolla Cove at 9AM on Sunday, 26 June.  The link to registration is: https://racewire.com/register.php?id=12671.  The link to the Scripps Pier water temperature is: https://www.ndbc.noaa.gov/station_page.php?station=46254.  Online registration closes tomorrow at midnight (Thursday, 23 June), but registration is available on race day (cash only).

Thursday, February 17, 2022

President's Day (Monday, 21 Feb) Swim Schedule

Due to facility hours, practice will be 6am to 7am with no 5:30am option on Monday, 21 Feb.  In addition, the facility is hosting a swim meet with warm up's that begin at 7am, so we must be prepared to clear the pool by 7am.

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Martin Luther King Day (17 Jan) Practice Time Update

Because of BBMAC facility staffing and hours, CMA practice will be 6:30am to 7:30am on Monday, 17 January (MLK Day).